Staff

Neil Maclean
Manager, HR & Operations, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
n.maclean@oceans.ubc.ca


Scott Finestone
Manager, Finance & Facilities, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
s.finestone@oceans.ubc.ca


Katherine Came
Communications Manager, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
k.came@oceans.ubc.ca


Eden Raines
Graduate/Admin Coordinator, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
e.fellner@oceans.ubc.ca


Rebecca Smith
Finance Clerk, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
finance@oceans.ubc.ca


Duncan Burnside
Web/Data Manager, OceanCanada
d.burnside@oceans.ubc.ca


Pamela Rosenbaum
Manager, Marine Mammal Research Unit
p.rosenbaum@oceans.ubc.ca


Valentina Ruiz Leotaud
Communications Officer, Sea Around Us Program
v.ruizleotaud@oceans.ubc.ca

Patricia Angkiriwang
Research Assistant, Changing Oceans Research Unit
p.angkiriwang@oceans.ubc.ca


Nicolas Bailly
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
n.bailly@oceans.ubc.ca


Regina Bestbier
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
r.bestbier@oceans.ubc.ca


Brianna Cairns
Research Assistant, MMRU


Elaine Chu
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
e.chu@oceans.ubc.ca


Marin Deith
Research Assistant, Murdoch McAllister
m.deith@oceans.ubc.ca


Brittany Derrick
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
b.derrick@oceans.ubc.ca


Johanna Fee
Student Employee, Marine Mammal Research Unit


Maria Frias-Donaghey
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
m.frias-donaghey@oceans.ubc.ca


Robert Marshall
Research Assistant, MMEan Lan


Simon-Luc Noël
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
s.noel@oceans.ubc.ca


Lauren Portner
Research Assistant/Technician, Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
l.portner@oceans.ubc.ca


Rebecca Schjins
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
r.schijns@oceans.ubc.ca


Ljiljana (Lily) Stanton
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
l.stanton@oceans.ubc.ca


Jessika Woroniak
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
j.woroniak@oceans.ubc.ca