Staff

Neil Maclean
Manager, HR & Operations, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
n.maclean@oceans.ubc.ca


Scott Finestone
Manager, Finance & Facilities, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
s.finestone@oceans.ubc.ca


Katherine Came
Communications Manager, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
k.came@oceans.ubc.ca


Eden Raines
Graduate/Admin Coordinator, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
e.raines@oceans.ubc.ca


Rebecca Smith
Finance Clerk, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
finance@oceans.ubc.ca


Duncan Burnside
Web/Data Manager, OceanCanada
d.burnside@oceans.ubc.ca


Jill Dwyer
Solving FCB Program Coordinator
j.dwyer@oceans.ubc.ca


Peggy Homan
Administrative Coordinator, Centre for Indigenous Fisheries
p.homan@oceans.ubc.ca


Pamela Rosenbaum
Manager, Marine Mammal Research Unit
p.rosenbaum@oceans.ubc.ca


Valentina Ruiz Leotaud
Communications Officer, Sea Around Us Program
v.ruizleotaud@oceans.ubc.ca

Sydney Ascione
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
s.ascione@oceans.ubc.ca


Nicolas Bailly
Database Manager, Sea Around Us
n.bailly@oceans.ubc.ca


Sydney Baxter
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
s.baxter@oceans.ubc.ca


Regina Bestbier
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
r.bestbier@oceans.ubc.ca


Brianna Cairns
Research Assistant, MMRU
b.cairns@oceans.ubc.ca


Elaine Chu
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
e.chu@oceans.ubc.ca


Brittany Derrick
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
b.derrick@oceans.ubc.ca


Johanna Fee
Student Employee, Marine Mammal Research Unit


Robert Marshall
Research Assistant, MMEan Lab


Martin Paulo Nevado
Database Software Engineer, Sea Around Us


Miel Ortiz
Website Manager, Sea Around Us


Lauren Portner
Research Assistant/Technician, Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
l.portner@oceans.ubc.ca


Ljiljana (Lily) Stanton
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
l.stanton@oceans.ubc.ca