Staff

Neil Maclean
Manager, HR & Operations, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
n.maclean@oceans.ubc.ca


Scott Finestone
Manager, Finance & Facilities, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
s.finestone@oceans.ubc.ca


Katherine Came
Communications Manager, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
k.came@oceans.ubc.ca


Eden Fellner
Graduate/Admin Coordinator, Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
e.fellner@oceans.ubc.ca


TBA
Finance Clerk (Acting), Institute for the Oceans and Fisheries
finance@oceans.ubc.ca


Duncan Burnside
Web/Data Manager, OceanCanada
d.burnside@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Anne Marie Goodfellow
Project Coordinator, OceanCanada
a.goodfellow@oceans.ubc.ca


Pamela Rosenbaum
Manager, Marine Mammal Research Unit
p.rosenbaum@oceans.ubc.ca


Valentina Ruiz Leotaud
Communications Officer, Sea Around Us Program
v.ruizleotaud@oceans.ubc.ca

Regina Bestbier
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
r.bestbier@oceans.ubc.ca


Brianna Cairns
Research Assistant, MMRU


Elaine Chu
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
e.chu@oceans.ubc.ca


Brittany Derrick
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
b.derrick@oceans.ubc.ca


Mairin Dieth
Research Assistant, Murdoch McAllister


Maria Donaghey
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
m.donaghey@oceans.ubc.ca


Naazia Ebrahim
Research Analyst, FERU


Johanna Fee
Student Employee, Marine Mammal Research Unit


Krista Greer
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
k.greer@oceans.ubc.ca


Natalie Mahara
Research Assistant, Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
n.mahara@oceans.ubc.ca


Simon-Luc Noël
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
s.noel@oceans.ubc.ca


Emmalai Page
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
e.page@oceans.ubc.ca


Lauren Portner
Research Assistant/Technician, Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
l.portner@oceans.ubc.ca


Ljiljana (Lily) Stanton
Research Assistant, Project Seahorse
l.stanton@oceans.ubc.ca


Gordon Tsui
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
g.tsui@oceans.ubc.ca


Jessika Woroniak
Research Assistant, Sea Around Us
j.woroniak@oceans.ubc.ca