Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Joey Bernhardt
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit


Dr Oai Li Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow; NF-Nereus Program
o.chen@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr David Costalago
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
d.costalago@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Hayley Dosser
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory


Dr Sarah Fortune
Postdoctoral Fellow; Marine Mammal Research Unit
s.fortune@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Jessica Garzke
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystem Lab
j.garzke@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Sarah Harper
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economics Research Unit
s.harper@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Adrian Hordyk
Postdoctoral Fellow; Quantitative Modelling Group
a.hordyk@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Quang Huynh
Postdoctoral Fellow; Quantitative Modelling Group
q.huynh@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Ibrahim Issifu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
i.issifu@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Vijay Kumar
Postdoctoral Fellow; Villy Christensen
v.kumar@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Andrew Margolin
Postdoctoral Fellow, MITACS-Tula Foundation, Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.margolin@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Harmony Martell
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ocean Leaders
harmony.martell@ubc.ca


Dr Jacqueline Maud
Postdoctoral Fellow; Hakai Coastal Initiative, Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
j.maud@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Anna McLaskey
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.mclaskey@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Caterina Rodriguez Giner
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
c.giner@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Muhammed Oyinlola
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
m.oyinlola@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Daniel Skerritt
Postdoctoral Research Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
daniel.skerritt@ubc.ca


Dr Kyra St. Pierre
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
k.stpierre@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Travis Tai
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
t.tai@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Raul Villanueva
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economics Research Unit
r.villnueva@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Xiong Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow; Ocean Leaders
x.zhang@oceans.ubc.ca