Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Tayler Clarke
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
t.clarke@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Hayley Dosser
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory


Dr Andrea Frommel
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
a.frommel@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Jessica Garzke
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystem Lab
j.garzke@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Ibrahim Issifu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
i.issifu@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Myriam Khalfallah
Postdoctoral Fellow; Sea Around Us
m.khalfallah@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Roberto Licandeo
Postdoctoral Fellow, Murdoch McAllister
r.licandeo@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Andrew Margolin
Postdoctoral Fellow, MITACS-Tula Foundation, Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.margolin@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Ravi Maharaj
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
r.maharaj@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Jacqueline Maud
Postdoctoral Fellow; Hakai Coastal Initiative, Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
j.maud@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Anna McLaskey
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.mclaskey@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Muhammed Oyinlola
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
m.oyinlola@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Rodriguez-Giner, Caterina
Postdoctoral Research Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
c.giner@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Daniel Skerritt
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economics Research Unit
d.skerritt@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Kyra St. Pierre
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
k.stpierre@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr Xiong Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow; Ocean Leaders
x.zhang@oceans.ubc.ca