Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Timothy Clark
Postdoctoral Fellow, Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory
t.clark@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Tayler Clarke
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
t.clarke@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Ilyass Dahmouni
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
i.dahmouni@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Mairin Deith
Postdoctoral Fellow; McAllister Lab
m.deith@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Hayley Dosser
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Laboratory


Dr. Iria Garcia
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
i.garcia@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Pedro Gonzalez Espinosa
Postdoctoral Fellow; Applied Freshwater Ecology Research Unit


Dr. Aaron Greenberg
Postdoctoral Fellow, McAllister Lab
a.greenberg@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Ibrahim Issifu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow; Fisheries Economic Research Unit
i.issifu@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Myriam Khalfallah
Postdoctoral Fellow; Sea Around Us
m.khalfallah@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Roberto Licandeo
Postdoctoral Fellow, McAllister Lab
r.licandeo@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Christian Marchese
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab


Dr. Harmony Martell
Postdoctoral Fellow; Ocean Leaders
harmony.martell@ubc.ca


Dr. Jacqueline Maud
Postdoctoral Fellow; Hakai Coastal Initiative, Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
j.maud@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Anna McLaskey
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.mclaskey@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Andreas Novotny
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
a.novotny@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Elizabeth Nyboer
Postdoctoral Fellow; Centre for Indigenous Fisheries
e.nyboer@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Muhammed Oyinlola
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
m.oyinlola@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Juliano Palacios-Abrantes
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit
j.palacios@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Olivia Rhoades
Postdoctoral Fellow; Hakai Institute
o.rhoades@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Anna Schuhbauer
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economics Research Unit
a.schuhbauer@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Daniel Skerritt
Postdoctoral Fellow; Fisheries Economics Research Unit
d.skerritt@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Nicola Smith
Postdoctoral Fellow; Changing Oceans Research Unit


Dr. Kyra St. Pierre
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
k.stpierre@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Genyffer Troina
Postdoctoral Fellow; Pelagic Ecosystems Lab
g.troina@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Beth Volpov
Postdoctoral Fellow, Marine Mammal Research Unit
b.volpov@oceans.ubc.ca


Dr. Patricia Woodruff
Postdoctoral Fellow; Global Ocean Modelling
p.woodruff@oceans.ubc.ca